Home       Calendar       Members       Membership Application       Bylaws       Constitution       Photo Gallery      



Tobias Ellis, President, 541-771-6245
Mark Voorhis CJF,Vice President,  503-871-9404
Rick Pickar CJF, Treasurer, 503-913-0612
Jeanne Smith,  Secretary, 503-318-2772

Board of Directors

Scott Smith CJF, Board Member, 541-233-9477
Butch Whitaker CF, Board Member, 541-771-2922
Kurt Fisk, CJF, Board Member 503-507-8659
Joe Jordahl CJF, Board Member 541-944-7571
David Hepler, Board Member, 503-829-6968


Membership List

Name City State Phone number Email
Robert Anderson Oregon City OR 510-593-3815 randersonblacksmith@gmail.com
Chrystal Bates La Pine OR 541-480-6062 ckbates823@gmail.com
Brian Bauer Lakeview OR (541) 219-1931 brianjbauer@aol.com
Emily Birch-Jones Sisters OR 503-970-3559 ebirchjones@yahoo.com
Delaney Burt Lebanon  OR 541-905-0732 dburt4545@gmail.com
Brian Christiansen CJF Corvallis OR (541) 207-5942  
Josh Cotton CJF Lyle WA (541) 806-7463 1977osho@gmail.com
Robert Crouch Redmond OR 512-695-8421 runninrquarters@aol.com
Chris Doukas Sweet Home OR (360) 606-3713  chrisemilydoukas@outlook.com
Ray Downs Tillamook OR (503) 801-1079 raykae@embarqmail.com
Rock Earnheart Central Point OR (541) 890-6279 barrshoeing@gmail.com
Ben Ellis Madras OR (541) 460-2447 17ellisbm@gmail.com
Tobias Ellis AA Madras OR (541) 771-6245 tellisfarrier@gmail.com
Farrier Supplies LLC Monroe OR (541) 847-5854 farriersupplies@gmail.com
Tristan Ferguson Creswell OR (541) 556-0882 squirt.ferguson@gmail.com
 Kurt Fisk, CJF Bend OR 503-507-8659 kurtfiskfarrier@gmail.com
Roger Freeborn Terrebonne OR (541)890-4591 handforgedtools@cbbmail.com
Mitchell Garcia Colton OR (503) 410-9791 mitchellthefarrier@gmail.com
Angela Grimm Redmond OR 541-410-7237 germanshepworld@yahoo.com
Scotty Grucza Turner OR (503) 910-0860 scottynbfarrier@aol.com
Jerry Hardman Sherwood  OR 971-313-4756  
Mike Harrington CF Newport OR (541) 270-3332 mike.har@charter.net
David Hepler Molalla OR (503 )829-6968 davidh@valleyfarrier.com
John Hudson Camas WA 360-601-9729  
Jim Landis Horseshoeing Woodburn OR 971-404-1454 landisj_k@yahoo.com
Joe Jordahl CJF Eagle Point OR (541) 944-7571 joejordahl01@gmail.com
Thad Lee Murphy OR (541) 761-1063 thadlee101@msn.com
Kyle Lane CF La Pine OR (541) 420-6920 lanesfarrierservice@outlook.com
Lisa Lichte Molalla OR 503-407-0971
DJ Morgan Kelso WA  (360)749-6095 bustinassforge@gmail.com
Luke Murphy AAPF Harrisburg OR (541) 913-7589 ltm1214@yahoo.com
Chandra Newton Redmond OR (541) 604-6060 cscn1@hotmail.com
Joe Oliver CF Scappoose OR (503) 522-8317 joeoliverhorseshoeing@gmail.com
Grae Orchard Portland OR 503-422-1411  
Overland Farrier Supply Redmond OR 541-548-5277 overlandranch3@gmail.com
Rick Pickar CJF Tigard OR (503) 913-0612 labman_71@hotmail.com
Sean Plumlee CJF Lake Oswego OR 503-298-0639 ripcityforge@gmail.com
Jaryd Quintero The Dalles OR (360)953-0010 jaryd.quintero323@gmail.com
Karen Randall Philomath OR (541) 929-2784 forged@peoplepc.com
Charlie Sayer Harrisburg OR (541) 914-6352 c.s.professionalhorseshoeing@hotmail.com
Wade Seiders Canby   503-504-8950 homeseider@aol.com
Jason Smith Wilsonville OR (209)605-6099 jwsfarrier@yahoo.com
Scott Smith CJF, AAPF Bend OR (541) 233-9477 scotshu@msn.com
Brian Strelow CJF Coupeville WA (253) 691-6960 palominoshoe@msn.com
Nick Traini Corvallis OR (805) 400-0385 ntraini5@gmail.com
Hector Villegas Albany OR 541-220-4476 equusfarrierservice541@gmail.com
Mark S. Voorhis CJF Salem OR (503) 871-9404 markvoorhis10@gmail.com
Mike Waldorf Eugene OR (541) 607-0277 mikethefarrier@gmail.com
Andrew Warnock Clatskanie OR (503) 400-2795 andrewwarnock@yahoo.com
Joe Wells Salem OR (503)951-3159  
Butch Whitaker Jefferson OR (541)771-2922 butchwhitaker@aol.com
Russ White Bend OR (541) 279-3674 russwh36@gmail.com
Mike Womack Toledo OR 601-919-6996  



To contact the OFA, please call Tobias Ellis, President, 541-771-6245
or email him at tellisfarrier@gmail.com

Oregon Farrier Association
PO Box 8346
Bend OR 97708

 Oregon Farriers Association. All rights reserved. Site proudly designed and hosted by Big Sky Internet Design.