Officers & Board

Jason Smith CJF
President
209-605-6099
Tristan Ferguson, CF
Vice President
541-556-0882
Paeden Underwood, CJF
Treasurer
503-298-0667
Erin Dong, CJF
Secretary
503-442-9309

Mark Voorhis CJF
Board Member
503-871-9404
Ria Newman
Board Member
541-847-5854
Luke Murphy, CJF
Board Member
541-913-7589
Eva Clark
Board Member
541-968-9840

Membership List

Name City State Phone Number Email
Cody Abatie Estacada OR 541-556-3769  
Robert Anderson Portland OR 510-593-3815 jockey@gmail.com
Brian Bauer Lakeview OR 541-215-1531 brianjbauer@aol.com
Michael Bennett
Bennett & Son Farrier service
Terrebonne OR 541-419-9167 farrier@bennettandson.com
Bobby Bewley Alsea OR 541 760 1112 robertbewley@hotmail.com
Chas Biederman CF Portland OR 541-589-3423 shoesonfarrier@gmail.com
Tony Bray Dexter OR 541-915-4802 tonysfarrierservice@gmail.com
Ed Brooks CPA Salem OR 503-931-7056 ebrooks@kuenzicpas.com
Cascadia Equine Veterinary Central Willamette Valley OR 541-207-8308 contact@cascadiaequine.com
DJ Brown Kimberly OR 503-319-9955 djbrown@rconnects.com
Delaney Burt Lebanon OR 541-905-0732 dburt4545@gmail.com
Eva Clark Waltorville OR 541-968-9840 evaclark@hotmail.com
Doc Dockery  Harrisburg OR 859-533-3159 faithfulfeetfarrier@gmail.com
Erin Dong CJF Portland OR 503-442-9309 portlandfarrier@gmail.com
Chris Doukas Sweet Home OR (360) 606-3713  chrisemilydoukas@outlook.com
Ray Downs Tillamook OR (503) 801-1079 raykae@embarqmail.com
Tobias Ellis AA, AAPF, CF Madras OR (541) 771-6245 tellisfarrier@gmail.com
Farrier Supplies LLC Monroe OR (541) 847-5854 farriersupplies@gmail.com
Tristan Ferguson Creswell OR (541) 556-0882 squirt.ferguson@gmail.com
Kurt Fisk Central Oregon OR 585-313-1136 kurtfiskfarrier@gmail.com
Tejun Fowler Coos Bay OR 541-297-5295 tejunfowler@gmail.com
Quentin Gravelle Molalla OR 541-749-0861 Gravellefarrier@gmail.com
Erek Grohs CF Estacada OR 541-829-2025 erek@northwesthoofcare.com
Trevor Hall, CF Central Oregon   541-390-1085 Horseshoes1976@yahoo.com
Mike Harrington CF Newport OR (541) 270-3332 mike.har@charter.net
Troy Heath BWFA Journeyman II Yamhill OR 503-307-1528 distration45@gmail.com
David Hepler Molalla OR (503 )829-6968 davidh@valleyfarrier.com
Jim Landis Horseshoeing Woodburn OR 971-404-1454 landisj_k@yahoo.com
Leah Johnson Seaside   (503) 440- 8385  
Joe Jordahl CJF Eagle Point OR (541) 944-7571 joejordahl01@gmail.com
Thad Lee Murphy OR (541) 761-1063 thadlee101@msn.com
Luke Loomis Amity OR 503-819-0377 luckyloomishorseshoeing@gmail.com
Jacob Manning, CJF
Iron Rose Forge
Roosevelt UT 435-823-3343 jacobmanningcjf@hotmail.com
Joe McKee Newberg OR 503-781-5914  
Jesse Milard, WAFA Willamette Valley OR 541-525-3956 jmillard20@icloud.com
Zachary Morris Portland OR 503-409-4439 shoer1@hotmail.com
Luke Murphy AAPF, CJF Harrisburg OR (541) 913-7589 ltm1214@yahoo.com
Terry Neill, ELPO Prineville CA 541-447-7399  
Ria Newman Monroe OR 541-847-5854 farriersupplies@gmail.com
Chandra Newton Central Oregon   541-604-6060 CScnfarrier@gmail.com
Calvin Nunn, CF Portland OR 503-860-6798 cnhorse@molalla.net
Joe Oliver, CF Columbia county OR 503-522-8317 JoeOliverhorseshoeing@gmail.com
Jason Peacock Philomath OR 541-961-3530 jasonpeacock7@gmail.com
Rick Pickar CJF Tigard OR (503) 913-0612 labman_71@hotmail.com
Sean Plumlee CJF Redmond and surrounding areas OR 503-298-0639 ripcityforge@gmail.com
Todd Rahm Creswell OR 541 953 2631 tvrahm@hotmail.com
Steve Rice Priest River ID 208-946-6957 steverice316@gmail.com
Sean Robertson Turner OR (503) 930-2662  
Charlie Sayer, CF Eugene OR 541-914-6352 C.s.professionalhorseshoeing@hotmail.com
Emily Sidney La Pine OR 541-514-8733 Sidneye97@gmail.com
Jason Smith Wilsonville OR (209)605-6099 jwsfarrier@yahoo.com
Scott Smith CJF, AAPF Bend OR (541) 233-9477 scotshu@msn.com
Philip Strange Colton  OR 503-709-1741 philipstrange@hotmail.com
Paeden Underwood CJF Portland OR 503-298-0667 uequine@gmail.com
Scott Uskoski LaCenter WA 360-606-5728 Scottanderin@tds.net
Valley Farrier Supply Molalla OR (503)829-6968 info@valleyfarrier.com
Jason Vanlandingham Bend OR 541-233-3715 jasonvanlandingham@hotmail.com
Mark S. Voorhis CJF Salem OR 503-871-9404 markvoorhis10@gmail.com
Mike Waldorf Eugene OR (541) 607-0277 mikethefarrier@gmail.com
Rachel Weeks Sweet Home   503-423-7233 rachelhweeks@gmail.com
Joseph Wells, CF Salem OR 503-951-3159  
Paul Weston Central Oregon   541- 728-7200 westonequine@outlook.com
Butch Whitaker       butchwhitaker@aol.com
Chris Wickliffe, DVM Central Willamette Valley   541-207-8308 www.cascadiaequine.com

To contact the OFA, please call Jason Smith at 209-605-6099.

Oregon Farrier Association
P.O. Box 1312, Molalla, OR 97038

PLEASE CLICK HERE FOR COVID-19 RELEASE FORM

Add to Cart

Oregon Farriers Association. All rights reserved. Site proudly designed and hosted by Big Sky Internet Design